Cardboard and Paper Mill, corrugated board, corrugated boxes, trays, boxes from the manufacturer

CARDBOARD AND PAPER MILL LTD Kerbos - packaging - is one of the largest producers of corrugated packaging and corrugated cardboard in the Ukrainian market.

 
 
       
 
 
 
 

Cardboard - Paper Mill Ltd. Kerbos produces corrugated cardboard and packaging on the equipment manufactured in Europe. Our corrugator for corrugated board production width 2200mm. allows corrugated board with a maximum width of the sheet and in the shortest time.

The enterprise LLC Kerbos is a huge resource base with paper and other supplies for the production of corrugated cardboard and packaging.

 

In the production of corrugated cardboard we use starch adhesive quality that allows us to use the produced corrugated packaging in the food industry. In the manufacture of corrugated packaging complex configuration we use as a flat die-cutting and rotary. The difference between these two methods in speed produced corrugated packaging and pricing policy for stamps. Flat die-cutting - cheaper stamps and high performance. Rotation - stamps are expensive and high performance.

Equipment for the production chetyrehklapannyh boxes enables simultaneous box and put on a flexographic printing up to four colorov. Rotating equipment allows simultaneous carving corrugated flexo and applied to 4 colorov - it increases the rate of production of corrugated packaging.

 

   
 
  • Cardboard and Paper Mill "LLC Kerbos Ukr-packaging" is the largest producer of corrugated board, corrugated packaging and have a carton in Ukraine. For over 10 years our company has been successfully producing corrugated cardboard and packaging European equipment.
  • Large raw material base for the production of corrugated cardboard and packaging allows you to quickly produce an ordered packing or gofrolist.
  • Kerbos Enterprises Ltd. has its own manufacturing facilities, which are designed for the production of corrugated board, corrugated packaging, boxes and trays for packaging, transport and storage of various products.
  • For screen printing lets you print images for the products to four colorov.
  • Our goal - to do everything we can to satisfy our customers' needs in a reliable and quality products made ​​of corrugated cardboard. We are alert to the customer's requirements, carry out orders in a short time, we use high quality material, due to this we are in the leading position in the production of packaging materials.
  • CSC "LLC Kerbos Ukr-packaging" manufacturer corrugated cardboard and packaging of high quality so that our customers have been satisfied with the quality of our products, and to continue to cooperate with us for all their professional activities, creating with our help the company's image.
  • Our staff is always ready to give an exhaustive answer to your questions about corrugated packaging, ordering and delivery, as well as the number and range of products. Our expert advice will help you if you are having doubts about the selection of material. In addition, our staff will immediately calculate the cost of your order and delivery.
   
 

Corrugated packaging and corrugated board - JMA quality certificates

Quality control department Cardboard - Paper Mill began its work at the same time with the launch of the plant. Currently, the department includes the following divisions.

  • portion of the input control of raw materials and chemicals;
    land control of finished products factories;
    central production laboratory;
    laboratory of sanitary and industrial group.
 

All products are made ​​in accordance with the specifications and technical documentation that is listed in the sanitary-epidemiological conclusions. Laboratory control input is welcome coming to the plant raw materials and chemicals. At sites control of finished products factory defined indicators of production and is conducted control of technological parameters of production. Laboratory of Sanitary and industrial group carries out production control over working conditions factory workers, ensure the observance of sanitary norms and hygienic standards, air emissions and analyzes the air in the buffer zone of the plant, monitors the quality of drinking water.

 
 
 
Boxes standard
 
 
 
Self Assembly packaging
 
 
 
Water-resistant packaging
 
 
 
Wrapping type chutes
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated boxes chetyrehklapannye standard and custom sizeov of a three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard, brown and white colora, with the possibility of printing up to 4 colorov ............
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated boxes Self-assembled three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard, brown and white colora, with the possibility of printing up to 4 colorov. Self-assembled corrugated boxes are made with ...................
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces corrugated freezers brown colora with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food ................ ........
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces Wrapping type chutes made ​​of corrugated cardboard white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on corrugated tray up to 4 colorov. All Wrapping type chutes are made of corrugated cardboard .......
 
 
 
Boxes for vegetables
 
 
 
Boxes for fruit
 
 
 
Heavy-duty packaging
 
 
 
Gofrolist
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces boxes for vegetables from the double-wall corrugated board and white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on cartons for vegetables to 4 colorov. .........
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces boxes for fruits of the double-wall corrugated board and white and brown colora engravable flexographic printing on cartons for fruit up to 4 colorov. .......
 
 
Cardboard and Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces heavy-duty corrugated brown colora with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food. ......
 
 
Cardboard - Paper Mill "KERBOS" produces gofrolist club and five-layer with a maximum width gofroagrigata 2200mm. (edging gofrolist). We manufacture corrugated board grades from T-KG to P-34 in the profile ............
 
 
Corrugated cardboard - it is environmentally friendly, most greeted in our material for the packaging industry. Corrugated cardboard and packaging - is the products that are used in all sectors of the economy.
 

Corrugated cardboard production

Enterprise Cardboard and Paper Mill Ltd. Kerbos produces corrugated sheet club and five-layer white and brown colora with starch adhesive, which allows the use of such packaging cardboard for transport and storage of food. Maximum width gofroagrigata 2200mm. (edging sheet of corrugated cardboard). Large resource base allows us to produce corrugated board in the shortest time. In the production of corrugated cardboard we use both types of junk paper and pulp, which allows for maximum strength and moisture resistance of corrugated cardboard.

Produced brand corrugated cardboard:

  1. A three-layer corrugated board grades T-Cg T-20, T-21, T-22, T-23, T-24, T-25, T-26 according to the SDA.
  2. The five-layer corrugated board grades P-30, P-31, P-32, P-33, P-34, P-35 according to the JMA
 

Company LLC Kerbos is one of the largest producers of corrugated packaging and corrugated cardboard in the Ukrainian market.

 
CARDBOARD AND PAPER MILL LTD Kerbos, Corrugated, corrugated board from the manufacturer. Company LLC Kerbos is one of the largest producers of corrugated packaging and corrugated cardboard in the Ukrainian market.
 
Contact Information
Schedule of Sales
Cardboard - Paper Mill
 
 
skype: kolizeiua
skype: gofrotaraua
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am to 18:00
Ltd. Kerbos
 
 
+38 (051) 271-83-86
+38 067 612 38 51
Saturday: closed
Mykolayiv
 
 
+38 (061) 707-97-13
+38 067 618 16 79
Sunday: Closed
Zaporozhye
 
 
+38 067 618 16 09
   
 
+38 066 340 00 53
Delivery of finished products
 
  e-mail: 3851@ukr.net  
anywhere in the world

КАРТОННО БУМАЖНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ Гофротара и гофрокартон от производителя

КАРТОННО БУМАЖНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ "Укр - Тара" является одним из крупнейших производителей гофротары и гофрокартона на Украинском рынке.

 
 
       
 
 
 
 

Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофрокартон и гофротару на собственном оборудовании европейского производства. Наш гофроагрегат для производства гофрокартона шириной 2200мм. позволяет производить гофрокартон с максимальной шириной листа и в кротчайшие сроки.

На предприятии КБК " Укр - Тара " находится огромная сырьевая база с бумагой и другими расходными материалами для производства гофрокартона и гофротары.

 

При производстве гофрокартона мы используем крахмальные клея высокого качества, что позволяет использовать произведенную нами гофротару в пищевой промышленности. В производстве гофротары сложной конфигурации мы используем как плоскую высечку так и ротационную. Отличие этих двух способов в скорости производимой гофротары и ценовой политики на штампы. Плоская высечка - более дешевые штампы и не высокая производительность. Ротация - дорогие штампы и высокая производительность.

Оборудование для производства четырехклапанных ящиков позволяет одновременно производить ящик и наносить на него флексопечать до четырех цветов. Ротационное оборудование позволяет одновременно высекать гофротару и наносить флексопечать до 4х цветов - это увеличивает скорость производства гофротары.

 

   
 
  • Картонно Бумажный Комбинат  «Укр-тара» является крупнейшим производителем гофрокартона, гофротары а так же картонной упаковки на Украине. Уже более 10 лет наша компания успешно производит гофрокартон и гофротару на европейском оборудовании.
  • Большая сырьевая база для производства гофрокартона и гофротары позволяет в кратчайшие сроки произвести заказанную упаковку или гофролист.
  • Предприятие КБК " Укр - Тара " располагает собственными производственными мощностями, которые рассчитаны на производство гофрокартона, гофротары, ящиков и лотков для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения разнообразной продукции.
  • Оборудование для флексопечати  позволяет наносить изображение на производимую продукцию  до четырех цветов.
  • Цель нашей компании – сделать всё от нас зависящее, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов в надёжной и качественной продукции из гофрокартона. Мы внимательно относимся ко всем требованиям заказчика, выполняем заказы в сжатые сроки, используем материал высокого качества, за счет этого мы занимаем лидирующие места в сфере производства упаковочных материалов.
  • КБК «Укр-тара» производите гофрокартон и гофротару высокого качества, что бы наши клиенты были довольны качеством нашей продукции, и продолжали сотрудничать с нами на протяжении всей своей профессиональной деятельности, создавая с нашей помощью имидж компании.
  • Наши сотрудники всегда готовы дать исчерпывающий ответ на ваши вопросы, касающиеся гофротары, их заказа и доставки, а также видов и ассортимента продукции. Консультация нашего специалиста поможет вам, если вы испытываете сомнения при подборе материала. Кроме того, наши сотрудники сразу же расчитают стоимость вашего заказа и его доставки.
   
 

Гофротара и гофрокартон - СОУ сертификаты качества

Отдел технического контроля картонно - бумажного комбината начал свою работу одновременно с пуском комбината. В настоящее время отдел включает в себя следующие подразделения.

  • участок входного контроля сырья и химикатов;
  • участки контроля готовой продукции фабрик;
  • центральную производственную лабораторию;
  • лабораторию санитарно-промышленной группы.
 

Вся продукция принимается в соответствии с нормативно-технической документацией, которая указана в санитарно-эпидемиологических заключениях. Лаборатория входного контроля ведет приём поступающего на комбинат сырья, материалов, химикатов. На участках контроля готовой продукции фабрики определяются показатели продукции и ведётся контроль за технологическими параметрами производств. Лаборатория санитарно-промышленной группы осуществляет производственный контроль за условиями труда работников комбината, следит за соблюдением санитарных норм, гигиенических нормативов, за выбросами в атмосферу и производит анализ атмосферного воздуха в санитарно-защитной зоне комбината, осуществляет контроль за качеством питьевой воды.

 
 
 
Ящики стандартные
 
 
 
Самосборная тара
 
 
 
Влагостойкая тара
 
 
 
Гофролотки
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофроящики четырехклапанные стандартных и нестандартных размеров из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона, бурого и белого цвета, с возможностью нанесения печати до 4х цветов............
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофроящики самосборные из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона, бурого и белого цвета, с возможностью нанесения печати до 4х цветов. Гофроящики самосборные производятся с ...................
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофротару для морозильных камер бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания........................
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофролотки из гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофролоток до 4х цветов. Все гофролотки производятся из гофрокартона .......
 
 
 
Ящики для овощей
 
 
 
Ящики для фрукты
 
 
 
Сверхпрочная тара
 
 
 
Гофролист
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит ящики для овощей из пятислойного и трехслойного гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофроящик для овощей до 4х цветов. .........
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит ящики для фрукты из пятислойного и трехслойного гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета с возможностью нанесения флексопечати на гофроящик для фрукты до 4х цветов. .......
 
 
Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит сверхпрочную гофротару бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания. ......
 
 
Картонно - бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофролист трехслойный и пятислойный с максимальной шириной гофроагригата 2200мм. (необрезной гофролист). Производим гофрокартон марок от Т-Кг до П-34 в профиле ............
 
 
Гофрокартон - это экологически чистый, наиболее встречаемый материал в нашей для производства тары. Гофрокартон и гофротара - это та продукция, которая используется во всех отраслях народного хозяйства.
 

Гофрокартон, Производство гофрокартона

Предприятие Картонно-бумажный комбинат " Укр - Тара " производит гофрокартон листовой трехслойный и пятислойный белого и бурого цвета с крахмальной клеевой основой, что позволяет использовать тару из такого гофрокартона при транспортировке и хранение продуктов питания. Максимальная ширина гофроагригата 2200мм. (необрезной лист гофрокартона). Большая сырьевая база позволяет нам производить гофрокартон в кротчайшие сроки. При производстве гофрокартона мы применяем как макулатурные виды бумаги так и целюлозные, что позволяет достичь максимальной прочности и влагостойкости гофрокартона.

Производимые марки гофрокартона:

  1. Трехслойный гофрокартон марок Т-Кг, Т-20, Т-21, Т-22, Т-23, Т-24, Т-25, Т-26 профили "В" и "С" -согласно СОУ.
  2. Пятислойный гофрокартон марок П-30, П-31, П-32, П-33, П-34, П-35 профиль "ВС" согласно СОУ
 

Компания КБК "Укр - Тара" является одним из крупнейших производителей гофротары и гофрокартона на Украинском рынке.

 
КАРТОННО БУМАЖНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ "УКР - ТАРА", Гофротара и гофрокартон от производителя. Компания КБК "Укр - Тара" является одним из крупнейших производителей гофротары и гофрокартона на Украинском рынке.
 
Контактная информация
График работы отдела продаж
Картонно - Бумажный Комбина
 
 
skype: kolizeiua
skype: gofrotaraua
Пн-Пт: с 9:00 до 18:00
КБК "Укр - Тара"
 
 
+38 (051) 271-83-86
+38 067 612 38 51
Субота: выходной
г. Николаев ул. Космонавтов 81
 
 
+38 (061) 707-97-13
+38 067 618 16 79
Воскресенье: выходной
г. Запорожье ул Карпенко Карого 61
 
 
+38 067 618 16 09
   
 
+38 067 613 42 49
График отгрузки продукции
Доставка готовой продукции
 
  e-mail: 3851@ukr.net +38 066 340 00 53
24 часа в сутки без выходных
в любой регион
 
  e-mail: kerbosua@gmail.com